スケジュール

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

       
2023-01-07 (Sat)
レッスン 10:30 suola-a
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<泡>
2023-01-08 (Sun)
レッスン 10:30 suola-a
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<甜>
2023-01-09 (Mon)
レッスン 10:30 suola-a
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<泡>
2023-01-14 (Sat)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
2023-01-15 (Sun)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
レッスン 14:00 sokeri
2023-01-17 (Tue)
レッスン 10:30 suola-a
2023-01-18 (Wed)
レッスン 10:30 suola-a
2023-01-21 (Sat)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
レッスン 14:00 sokeri
2023-01-22 (Sun)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<泡>
2023-01-25 (Wed)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<泡>
2023-01-26 (Thu)
レッスン 10:30 suola-b
レッスン 14:00 中国茶ことはじめ<甜>
トップへ戻る